Skip to main content

Board Members

The Arcade Creek Recreation and Park District is an independent district governed by a five-member elected Board of Directors who serve staggered four year terms;

  • Two seats had terms beginning in December 2018
  • Three seats had terms beginning in December 2020

As a public office, elections for the Board are administered by the Sacramento County Office of Elections as part of the regularly scheduled [November] General Elections.

Some text goes here

The current members of the Board are Travis Dworetzky, Amanda Gualderama, Michael Hanson, and Alex Vassar and Scott Miller.