Arcade Creek Recreation and Park District
Your Subtitle text

Contact Us

 Arcade Creek Recreation and Park District
4855 Hamilton Street, Sacramento, CA 95841
Located in Jane Steele [formally Hamilton St.] Park

Office: (916) 482-8377
Fax: (916) 483-1320
Website: www.acrpd.org

STAFF

Steve Fraher, District Administrator

sfraher@acrpd.com

Julie Leber, Community Resources Director
jleber@acrpd.com

Kim Cook, Office Manager
kcook@acrpd.com

Peter Thomas, Turf, Irrigation, Plumbing and Athletic Field Specialist
pthomas@acrpd.com

Juanita Petersen, Maintenance Worker II
jpetersen@acrpd.com

Anna Bowen, Maintenance Worker I
abowen@acrpd.com

Contact Information

Have a question or need some additional information?  Please complete the following form and one of our staff will get back to you within 2 days by email or phone - your choice.  Please feel free to be as detailed as you wish.  We look forward to hearing from you.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:

Website Builder